Learn to play the guitar without any obligation

By offering guitar lessons without any contract, I’m granting you a special freedom that can be helpful in some situations, e.g.:

  • You want to learn to play the guitar but you don’t have time on a regular basis
  • You’re not sure yet if you really want to play the guitar
  • You want to try out my musical and educational approach a little longer after the trial lesson
  • You’d like to make somebody a present of a gift card
  • You’d like to take group lessons together with a friend and want to encourage him by presenting him a gift card

How is it organized?

If you’d like to take the guitar lessons yourself, we’ll arrange some lessons in advance (e.g. for one month). You can pay cash or via bank transfer.
If you want to present the guitar lessons to someone else as a gift card, I can either give you a completed gift card or you can design a personal gift card yourself, which will then be valid without my signature. In any case, you’ll be entitled to a recipe.

Prices

Private-30­


20 / 1x

  • Private lessons 30 min
  • Inexpensive entry
  • Individual support and undivided attention
  • Ideal for beginners, especially children
Contact

Private-45

Best-liked


26 / 1x

  • Private lessons 45 min
  • Time for details
  • Individual support and undivided attention
  • Ambitious beginners & advanced students
Contact

Group-2p-30


13 / 1x

  • Group of 2 30 min
  • Lowest price
  • E.g. as a gift card for a friend & yourself
  • For beginners on a tight budget
Contact

Group-2p-45


17 / 1x

  • Group of 2 45 min
  • Successful as a pair
  • Guitar lessons among friends
  • For beginners & returners
Contact

For whom might single lessons be sensible?

Since only a contract allows me to reservate a continuous weekly date for you and you’ll also pay less this way, single lessons should be a temporary solution. Apart from that, single lessons are of course equally suitable for beginners and advanced students, for children, juveniles and adults. Therefore, when you’re giving somebody a gift card, you can be sure that you’ll make somebody happy.

Learn to play the guitar alone or in a group?

While I’m generally always advocating for private lessons, there is one great opportunity of group lessons when combined with a gift card: You can give a friend or a family member a special treat by purchasing a gift card for two persons and then learn to play the guitar together. Thereby, you’ll be giving your friend fun, education and time with you – and apropos of nothing you’ll be learning to play the guitar yourself, too.
However, if you want to learn to play the guitar yourself, I recommend private lessons in any case, since only in private lessons I’ll be able to follow your specific wishes and react to your strengths and weaknesses.

What types of guitars can I learn to play in single lessons?

You can learn to play all common types of guitars: The lassical guitar, the acoustic guitar or the electric guitar. I recommend the classical guitar since it offers us the most possibilities and since it is the most convenient to play. When just talking about a “guitar”, in most cases, the classical guitar is meant. If you’re not yet looking through the guitar jungle, I’ll be happy to help – and don’t worry, you wouldn’t be the only one who got confused. For the trial lesson or some lessons of a gift card, I have all kinds of guitars in my teaching room, so you won’t have to buy one in advance.

How do you like this site?
top

Gitarre lernen in Nürnberg - Gitarrenunterricht Gutschein

Gitarre lernen ohne Vertrag

Mit dem Gitarrenunterricht ohne Vertrag biete ich Ihnen eine besondere Freiheit, die Ihnen in einigen Situationen helfen kann, z.B.:

  • Sie möchten Gitarre lernen, haben aber nur unregelmäßig Zeit
  • Sie sind unsicher, ob Gitarrenunterricht das richtige für Sie ist
  • Sie möchten mich als Gitarrenlehrer über eine Probestunde hinaus testen
  • Sie möchten einen Gutschein über Gitarrenunterricht verschenken
  • Sie möchten zusammen mit einem Freund oder einer Freundin Gitarre lernen und diese mit einem Gutschein motivieren

Wie läuft das organisatorisch ab?

Falls Sie den Gitarrenunterricht selbst nehmen möchten, vereinbaren und verrechnen wir nach Möglichkeit einige Stunden im Voraus (z.B. für den kommenden Monat). Bezahlen können Sie bar oder per Überweisung.
Falls Sie den Gitarrenunterricht als Gutschein verschenken möchten, kann ich Ihnen entweder einen fertig gestalteten und ausgefüllten Gutschein geben, oder Sie können den Gutschein persönlich gestalten – dieser ist dann auch ohne meine Unterschrift oder sonstige Formalitäten gültig, zur Sicherheit bekommen Sie aber selbstverständlich eine Quittung von mir.

Preise

Einzel-30­


25 / 1x

  • Einzelunterricht 30 Min
  • Der günstige Einstieg
  • Individuelle Förderung dank Einzelunterricht
  • Ideal für Anfänger, insbesondere Kinder
Kontakt

Einzel-45

Am beliebtesten


33 / 1x

  • Einzelunterricht 45 Min
  • Zeit für Details
  • Individuelle Förderung dank Einzelunterricht
  • Ambitionierte Anfänger & Fortgeschrittene
Kontakt

2er-30


17 / 1x

  • 2er-Gruppe 30 Min
  • Günstigste Lösung
  • Z.B. Gutschein für einen Freund & Sie
  • Für Anfänger mitkleinem Budget
Kontakt

2er-45


21 / 1x

  • 2er-Gruppe 45 Min
  • Zu zweit erfolgreich
  • Gitarrenunterricht mit Freunden
  • Für Anfänger und Wiedereinsteiger
Kontakt

Für wen ist Gitarrenunterricht ohne Vertrag sinnvoll?

Da ich Ihnen einen festen wöchentlichen Termin nur mit einem Vertrag garantieren kann und diese Lösung auf Dauer auch finanziell günstiger ist, sollten Sie Einzelstunden nur als Übergangslösung verwenden. Ansonsten eignen sich Einzelstunden natürlich gleichermaßen für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene, für Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene. Wenn Sie einen Gutschein verschenken, können Sie also sicher sein, dass der beschenkten Person der Gitarrenunterricht gefallen wird.

Alleine oder mit Freunden Gitarre lernen?

Während ich ja grundsätzlich ein großer Verfechter des Einzelunterrichts bin, bietet der Gruppenunterricht in Verbindung mit Gutscheinen eine tolle Möglichkeit: Sie können einer geliebten Person ein ganz besonderes Geschenk machen, indem Sie einen Gutschein für zwei Personen kaufen und dann gemeinsam Gitarre lernen. Damit schenken Sie der anderen Person Spaß, Bildung und Zeit mit Ihnen – und lernen ganz nebenbei selbst noch Gitarre zu spielen.
Wenn Sie dagegen nur selbst Gitarre lernen wollen, empfehle ich in jedem Fall den Einzelunterricht, da ich als Gitarrenlehrer so speziell auf Ihre Wünsche, Stärken und Schwächen eingehen kann.

Welche Arten der Gitarre kann ich in Einzelstunden lernen?

Die Welt der Gitarre steht Ihnen offen, egal ob klassische Gitarre (Konzertgitarre), Akustikgitarre (Westerngitarre) oder E-Gitarre. Meine Empfehlung ist die klassiche Gitarre, da wir hier die meisten Möglichkeiten haben und diese Gitarre am leichtesten spielbar ist. Meistens meint man auch die klassische Gitarre, wenn man nur von der „Gitarre“ spricht. Falls Sie noch nicht ganz durchblicken im Gitarren-Jungle, helfe ich Ihnen gerne weiter – keine Sorge, Sie wären nicht der Einzige. Für wenige Gutschein-Stunden habe ich auch Gitarren jeder Art hier, sodass Sie nicht gleich eine kaufen müssen.

Ich freue mich über Ihre Bewertung
top