Inexpensive guitar lessons

Learn to play the guitar in nuremberg - Group lessons

Guitar lessons in groups of 2 or 3 are the lower-priced alternative to private lessons and the more effective alternative to guitar lessons in bigger groups which I don’t even offer because in such big groups, the guitar teacher can’t help the students with their individual problems, so they’re actually just wasting their money.
While I generally recommend private lessons, guitar lessons in groups of 2 or 3 do have certain advantages:

  • Together with friends, you can learn to play the guitar in a friendly atmosphere, which benefits success.
  • The students can motivate and help each other
  • The guitar teacher can make use of specific approaches for groups e. g. mutual teaching within the group
  • Lower costs per person than in private lessons

In group lessons, you can learn the guitar basics or even achieve long-term success together with friends if you budget doesn’t allow private lessons. While private lessons are without any doubt generally more effective than group lessons, this doesn’t neccessarily have to be a problem: According to the motto “the journey is the destination”, you can learn to play the guitar conveniently with friends. Furthermore, good guitar lessons in groups of 2 or three are still much more effective and productive than guitar lessons in bigger groups in which every single student won’t get any support at all. And besides, you’ll also be more successfull being taught well in a group of 2 or three than in bad private lessons.

Prices

Contr-2p-30m


37 / Mon.

  • Group of 2 30 min
  • Monthly payment
  • Lowest price for two students
  • Beginners with a tight Budget
Contact

Contr-2p-45m

Best-liked


50 / Mon.

  • Group of 2 45 min
  • Monthly payment
  • Be successful to­geth­er with a friend
  • Also for slightly advanced students
Contact

Contr-3p-45­m


37 / Mon.

  • Group of 3 45 min
  • Monthly payment
  • Learn or refresh the guitar basics
  • Beginners and returners of the guitar
Contact

Singl-2p-45m


17 / 1x

  • Group of 2 45 min
  • Payment per lesson
  • Guitar lessons without a contract
  • Also for slightly advanced students
Contact
 
 

Are group lessons the right choice for me?

Guitar lessons in groups of 2 or 3 is distinctly more sensible than guitar lessons in bigger groups. While participating in such classes might seem cheaper than my offers, you’ll actually pay more in the end because you won’t achieve any success and end up frustrated or looking for an actual guitar teacher.
Group lessons can be reasonable in two cases:

  • If you specifically want to learn to play the guitar in a group. This can either be because you just like being among people or because you want to learn to play the guitar with a specific person. In the latter case, a gift card is a great possibility to get started.
  • If your budget doesn’t allow private lessons from a qualified guitar teacher. In this case, group lessons from a qualified guitar teacher are the significantly better alternative to guitar lessons in bigger groups (guitar classes) or private lessons from a unqualified guitar teacher.

Whant kinds of guitars are suitable?

Generally, you can learn to play all kinds of guitars also in group lessons – from the concert guitar over the acoustic guitar (e.g. chords) to the electric guitar. While I mostly recommend the classical guitar because it’s the most versatile and easiest-playable guitar, in group lessons we have the chance to utilize the precence of multiple the instruments to realize great projects in Pop/Rock genre with acoustic or electric guitars.

Guitar lessons with or without a contract?

To guarantee trouble-free, weekly guitar lessons instead of having to calculate and plan again and again, a contract is the most convenient solution. This way, I can reserve a weekly date for you and it also makes the lessons cheaper for you: You pay significantly less than if you would pay the lessons one at a time. The cancelation period is only six weeks to the end of the quarter. Single lessons are possible, but they’ll only pay off if you’ll attend the guitar lessons on a very irregular basis. Gift cards are also available.

How do you like this site?
top

Günstiger Gitarrenunterricht

Gitarre lernen in Nürnberg - Gruppenunterricht

Gitarrenunterricht in 2er- und 3er-Gruppen ist die günstige Alternative zum Einzelunterricht und die effektivere Alternative zum Gitarrenunterricht in Großgruppen, welchen ich gar nicht anbiete, da der Gitarrenlehrer hier nicht auf einzelne Schüler eingehen kann und diese somit ihr Geld zum Fenster hinauswerfen.
Während ich grundsätzlich Gitarrenunterricht in Form von Einzelunterricht empfehle, haben 2er- und 3er-Gruppen auch einige Vorteile:

  • Zusammen mit Freunden kann man in guter Unterrichts­atmosphäre Gitarre lernen, was für den Erfolg auch wichtig ist.
  • Die Schüler können sich gegenseitig motivieren und helfen
  • Der Gitarrenlehrer kann in der Gruppe besondere Unterrichtsmethoden anwenden (z.B. gegenseitiges Unterrichten und Reflektieren)
  • Niedrigere Kosten pro Person als beim Einzelunterricht

Im Gruppenunterricht können Sie unter Freunden die Grundlagen der Gitarre lernen oder auch auf Dauer Erfolge verbuchen, wenn Ihr Budget keinen Einzelunterricht zulässt. Dass Gitarrenunterricht in Form von Einzelunterricht grundsätzlich effektiver ist als zu zweit oder zu dritt, dürfte klar sein. Oft ist das aber gar nicht so schlimm: Nach dem Motto „der Weg ist das Ziel“ können Sie zusammen mit Freunden gemütlich Gitarre lernen. Außerdem ist guter Gitarrenunterricht in 2er- oder 3er-Gruppen immernoch um ein vielfaches effektiver und produktiver als Unterricht in größeren Gruppen, in denen absolut nicht mehr auf einzelne Schüler eingegangen werden kann, und natürlich können Sie hier auch fundierter Gitarre lernen als in schlechtem Einzelunterricht.

Preise

Vert-2er-30


51 / Mon.

  • 2er-Gruppe 30 Min
  • Monatliche Zahlung
  • Günstigste Lösung zu zweit
  • Für Anfänger mit kleinem Budget
Kontakt

Vert-2er-45

Am beliebtesten


64 / Mon.

  • 2er-Gruppe 45 Min
  • Monatliche Zahlung
  • Zu zweit erfolgreich Gitarre lernen
  • Anfänger und leicht Fortgeschrittene
Kontakt

Vert-3er-45­


47 / Mon.

  • 3er-Gruppe 45 Min
  • Monatliche Zahlung
  • Grundlagen zusam­men lernen
  • Anfänger und Wiedereinsteiger
Kontakt

Einm-2er-45


21 / 1x

  • 2er-Gruppe 45 Min
  • Zahlung pro Einheit
  • Gitarrenunterricht ohne Bindung
  • Anfänger und leicht Fortgeschrittene
Kontakt
 
 

Ist Gruppenunterricht für mich das Richtige?

Gitarrenunterricht in Form von 2er- und 3er Gruppen ist deutlich sinnvoller als Gitarrenunterricht in größeren Gruppen. Die Teilnahme an solchen Kursen scheint oft noch günstiger als meine Angebote zum Gruppenunterricht, allerdings zahlen Sie dort am Ende drauf, da Sie dort meist nicht wirklich etwas lernen werden und am Ende frustriert die Gitarre in die Ecke stellen oder sich dann doch einen echten Gitarrenlehrer suchen.
In zwei Fällen ist Gruppenunterricht sinnvoll:

  • Wenn Sie gezielt mit anderen Leuten zusammen Gitarre lernen möchten. Entweder, weil Sie einfach gerne unter Leuten sind, oder weil Sie mit einer bestimmten Person zusammen Gitarrenunterricht nehmen möchten. Dies lässt sich (nicht nur zu Weihnachten) oft super mit einem Gutschein über Gitarrenunterricht starten.
  • Wenn Ihr Budget keinen Einzelunterricht von einem qualifizierten Gitarrenlehrer zulässt. In diesem Fall ist Gruppenunterricht bei einem qualifizierten Gitarrenlehrer die deutlich bessere Alternative zu Großgruppenunterricht (Gitarrenkursen) oder Einzelunterricht bei einem unqualifizierten Gitarrenlehrer.

Welche Arten von Gitarre kann ich im Gruppenunterricht lernen?

Im Gruppenunterricht können Sie grundsätzlich alle Arten der Gitarre, von der Konzertgitarre (klassische Gitarre) über Liedbegleitung (Westerngitarre, Akustikgitarre, Akkorde) bis hin zur E-Gitarre lernen. Während ich grundsätzlich die klassische Gitarre empfehle, da sie am vielfältigsten einsetzbar und am leichtesten spielbar ist, können wir in einer Gitarrengruppe auch die Mehrzahl der Instrumente nutzen, um im Bereich Rock/Pop/Liedbegleitung/E-Gitarre tolle Projekte zu verwirklichen.

Gitarrenunterricht oder ohne Vertrag?

Um einen reibungslosen wöchentlichen Unterricht zu ermöglichen und nicht dauernd rechnen und planen zu müssen, bietet sich ein Vertrag an, damit ich ihnen einen wöchentlichen Termin reservieren kann. Das ist auch für Sie die günstigste Lösung – sie zahlen hier weniger, als wenn Sie die Stunden ohne Vertrag einzeln bezahlen würden. Die Kündigungsfrist beträgt nur sechs Wochen zum Quartalsende. Einzelstunden sind grundsätzlich möglich, lohnen sich aber nur, falls Sie sehr unregelmäßig zum Gitarrenunterricht kommen möchten oder als Geschenkgutschein.

Ich freue mich über Ihre Bewertung
top