Johannes Künel, guitarist in Nuremberg / Germany


Everything about the guitar

What would you like?

Learn to play the guitar

Guitar lessons directly from a professionally trained guitarist and guitar teacher. Private and group lessons, beginners and advanced students, with or without contract.

Learn moreContact

Musical framing

Guitar music for all kinds of events: Weddings, baptisms, vernissages, receptions, political events and other festivities will become special experiences with selected guitar music.

Learn moreContact

Organize a concert

Discover the classical guitar as an instrument made for the concert hall. My current concert program, which already stunned the audiences in multiple events, is always ready to be performed.

Learn moreContact

Further information

You can listen to samples of my music, explore my guitar repertoire, download free sheet music for the guitar, have a look at my résumé or inform yourself in my blog about the guitar.

Learn moreContact

Guitar lessons and guitar music

Let yourself get carried away by the music

About me

My name is Johannes Künel, I’m working as a guitar teacher in Nuremberg / Germany and performing as a concert guitarist worldwide. I’m making an effort for the classical guitar to be recognized as a “real” instrument as opposed to it’s cliché of being an instrument for amateurs.

Video samples

Qualification

After graduating at the conservatories of music in Nuremberg and Würzburg, I now bear the titles “Master of Music in Performance” and “Bachelor of Music in Performance and Teaching”. Next to this theoretical education, I also have extensive experience in playing concerts and teaching students.

Résumé

Repertoire

I attach high value to being able to offer a broad and versatile repertoire which I can access at any time at short notice: It’s amazing how different styles, epochs and composers can create diverse emotions and atmospheres. Classical “hits” aren’t missing. In this way I’m able to offer an individually developed program for every event.

View List

Contact

I designed this homepage to provide you with everything you might want to know about me as a guitarist and guitar teacher – but in the end, there’s nothing better than a personal conversation. Save yourself some time of reading and just call me or send me a message – I’ll be happy to hear from you.

Contact

 

How do you like this site?
top

Ihr Gitarrist und Gitarrenlehrer in Nürnberg


Alles rund um die Gitarre

Was möchten Sie?

Gitarre lernen

Gitarrenunterricht direkt und privat vom professionell ausgebildeten Gitarristen und Gitarrenlehrer. Einzelunterricht und Gruppenunterricht, Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene, mit oder ohne Vertrag.

Mehr erfahrenKontakt

Musikalische Gestaltung

Gitarrenmusik für Veranstaltungen jeder Art: Hochzeiten, Taufen, Vernissagen, Empfänge, Politische Veranstaltungen und sonstige Feiern werden mit ausgewählter Musik zu einem besonderen Erlebnis.

Mehr erfahrenKontakt

Ein Konzert veranstalten

Entdecken Sie die Gitarre als ein für den Konzertsaal gemachtes Soloinstrument – mein aktuelles Konzertprogramm, das das Publikum bereits auf mehreren Bühnen begeistert hat, ist jederzeit zur Aufführung bereit.

Mehr erfahrenKontakt

Mehr Informationen

Sie können sich Beispiele meiner Musik anhören, mein Repertoire für Gitarre erkunden, kostenlose Noten für Gitarre herunterladen, meinen Werdegang als Gitarrist ansehen oder sich im Blog über die Gitarre informieren.

Mehr erfahrenKontakt

Gitarrenunterricht und Gitarrenmusik in Nürnberg

…weil Musik den Unterschied macht

Kurz zu mir

Mein Name ist Johannes Künel, ich bin in Nürnberg als Gitarrenlehrer und international als Gitarrist tätig. Ich setze mich dafür ein, dass die Konzertgitarre (klassische Gitarre) als echtes Instrument wahrgenommen wird und dem Klischee des Laieninstrumentes entkommt.

Hörproben

Qualifikation

Nach abgeschlossenen Studiengängen an der Hochschule für Musik Würzburg und vorher der Hochschule für Musik Nürnberg trage ich die Titel Master of Music in Performance und Bachelor of Music in Performance and Teaching und habe langjährige Konzert- und Unterrichtserfahrung.

Zur Vita

Repertoire

Da ich für jedes Konzert und jede Veranstaltung ein individuell ausgestaltetes Programm bieten möchte, lege ich großen Wert auf ein großes und vielfältiges Repertoire, das kurzfristig abrufbar ist. Alle wichtigen Stimmungsbilder, Epochen und Klassiker sind hier vertreten.

Zur Liste

Kontakt

Ich habe diese Homepage so gestaltet, dass Sie alle Informationen über mich als Gitarrist und Gitarrenlehrer finden sollten – doch am Ende geht nichts über ein persönliches Gespräch. Sie können sich also gerne einige Lese­arbeit sparen und mir einfach schreiben oder mich anrufen.

Kontakt

Unverbindliche Anfrage

Telefon

0911 – 931 66 535
0160 – 34 11 693

Kontaktformular

Ich freue mich über Ihre Bewertung
top